BUXUS STIFTUNG
non-profit society

Managing Director
PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak
info@buxus-stiftung.de
 

Press & Public Relations
Dr. Fabian Stallknecht
Fabian.Stallknecht@buxus-stiftung.de
 

Office
Antonia Samm
Antonia.Samm@buxus-stiftung.de
 

Film & Video
Jakob Gatzka, Mag. 
Jakob.Gatzka@buxus-stiftung.de


 

FRITZ BAUER BIBLIOTHEK FÜR ERINNERUNG UND MENSCHENRECHTE

 

Scientific Associate

Susanne Berger, BA (Washington, USA)
Political Scientist
susanne.berger@buxus-stiftung.de


Ben Miller (Sioux Falls, SD and New York City, USA)
Author
Ben.Miller@buxus-edition.de


Dr. Christian Ritz (Munich, Germany)
Historian
christian-ritz@buxus-stiftung.de


Stefan Schuster, MA (Hamburg, Germany)
Pädagogue
stefan.schuster@buxus-stiftung.de


PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (München and Eschenlohe, Germany)
Historian
info@buxus-stiftung.de  



FRITZ BAUER BLOG

 

Editors

Susanne Berger (Washington, USA)
Political Scientist 
Susanne.Berger@rwi-70.de
 

Dr. Thomas Galli (Augsburg, Germany)
Lawyer
t.galli@galli-riedl.de


Jakob Gatzka, Mag.
Filmmaker and author
Jakob.Gatzka@buxus-stiftung.de


Dr. Christian Ritz (Munich, Germany)
Historian
Christian.Ritz@buxus-stiftung.de


Stefan Schuster, MA (Hamburg, Germany)
Pädagogue
stefan.schuster@buxus-stiftung.de


PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (Munich and Eschenlohe, Germany)
Historian
info@buxus-stiftung.de 



FRITZ BAUER ARCHIV

 

Editor

BUXUS STIFTUNG non-profit society
PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (München and Eschenlohe, Germany)
Managing Director
info@buxus-stiftung.de 



THE RAOUL WALLENBERG RESEARCH INITIATVE – RWI-70

 

Editor

Susanne Berger (Washington, USA)
Political Scientist 
Susanne.Berger@rwi-70.de



KURT NELHIEBEL–WEBSEITE

 

Editor

BUXUS STIFTUNG non-profit society
PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (München and Eschenlohe, Germany)
 

Text and Photos

Kurt Nelhiebel (Bremen)
Journalist, Author, Kultur- und Friedenspreisträger der Villa Ichon (Bremen, Germany) 
Kurt-Nelhiebel@t-online.de