BUXUS STIFTUNG
non-profit society

Managing Director
PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (Eschenlohe and Wetter an der Ruhr, Germany)
Historian
info@buxus-stiftung.de
 

Scientific Associate
Stefan Schuster, MA (Hamburg, Germany)
Pädagogue
stefan.schuster@buxus-stiftung.de


Film & Video (BUXUS FILMS)
Jakob Gatzka, Mag. (Vierkirchen, Germany)
Jakob.Gatzka@buxus-stiftung.de


 

FRITZ BAUER LIBRARY

Database and Edition
 

Scietific Associates

Stefan Schuster, MA (Hamburg, Germany)
Pädagogue
stefan.schuster@buxus-stiftung.de


PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (Eschenlohe and Wetter an der Ruhr, Germany)
Historian
info@buxus-stiftung.de
 

Freelance Scientific Collaboration

Susanne Berger, BA (Washington, USA)
Political Scientist
susanne.berger@buxus-stiftung.de


Ben Miller (Sioux Falls, SD and New York City, USA)
Author
Ben.Miller@buxus-edition.de



FRITZ BAUER BLOG

Editors

Susanne Berger (Washington, USA)
Political Scientist 
Susanne.Berger@rwi-70.de
 

Dr. Thomas Galli (Augsburg, Germany)
Lawyer
t.galli@galli-riedl.de


Stefan Schuster, MA (Hamburg, Germany)
Pädagogue
stefan.schuster@buxus-stiftung.de


PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (Eschenlohe and Wetter an der Ruhr, Germany)
Historian
info@buxus-stiftung.de 



FRITZ BAUER ARCHIV

Editor

BUXUS STIFTUNG non-profit society
PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (Eschenlohe and Wetter an der Ruhr, Germany)
Managing Director
info@buxus-stiftung.de 



THE RAOUL WALLENBERG RESEARCH INITIATVE – RWI-70

Editor

Susanne Berger (Washington, USA)
Political Scientist 
Susanne.Berger@rwi-70.de



KURT NELHIEBEL–WEBSEITE


Editor

BUXUS STIFTUNG non-profit society
PD Dr. Irmtrud Wojak (Eschenlohe and Wetter an der Ruhr, Germany)
 

Text and Photos

Kurt Nelhiebel (Bremen)
Journalist, Author, Kultur- und Friedenspreisträger der Villa Ichon (Bremen, Germany) 
Kurt-Nelhiebel@t-online.de